☰ MENU

Achievement and Integration-College and Career Readiness

CRRE

Welcome to Achievement and Integration-Career and College Readiness!

Robbinsdale Area Schools' Office of Achievement and Integration-Career and College Readiness is responsible for addressing issues of race and equity throughout the district with the goal of becoming a school district free of institutional racism and inequities. 

In the left side navigation, you will find information about our Equity Mission, Vision and Goals, information about Enrollment Assistance; as well as links to initiatives and programs.

Feel free to contact our team with any questions you may have!

Tamuriel Grace  Baraa Tahtamoni
Department Director Administrative Assistant
763-504-8026 763-504-8064

Tamuriel_Grace@rdale.org                                       baraa_tahtamoni@rdale.org

Aiysha Mustapha Family and Community Engagement aiysha_mustapha@rdale.org
Latisha Lowe Family and Community Engagement latisha_lowe@rdale.org
Edgar Aguilar Family and Community Engagement edgar_aguilar@rdale.org
Fowsiya Dahir Family and Community Engagement fowsiya_dahir@rdale.com
Athena Cloud American Indian Education athena_cloud@rdale.org
Randy Gresczyk American Indian Education randy_gresczyk@rdale.org
Tony Patterson School Climate and Culture Specialist tony_patterson@rdale.org
Thandi Chiinze School Climate and Culture Specialist thandi_chiinze@rdale.org
Carolina Calvillo School Climate and Culture Specialist carolina_calvillo@rdale.org
Charles Vickers School Climate and Culture Specialist charles_vickers@rdale.org
Syra Yang School Climate and Culture Specialist syra_yang@rdale.org
LeVarn Shelby School Climate and Culture Specialist levarn_shelby@rdale.org
Daanjerae Johnson School Climate and Culture Specialist daanjerae_johnson@rdale.org
Freedom Trotter School Climate and Culture Specialist freedom_trotter@rdale.org
Raheem Simmons School Climate and Culture Specialist raheem_simmons@rdale.org
Harry Jackson School Climate and Culture Specialist harry_jackson@rdale.org
Donna Gingery School Climate and Culture Specialist donna_gingery@rdale.org
Kiarra Zackery School Climate and Culture Specialist kiarra_zackery@rdale.org
Melvin Robinson School Climate and Culture Specialist melvin_robinson@rdale.org
Ahmed Ahmed School Climate and Culture Specialist ahmed_ahmed@rdale.org
Erica Landers School Climate and Culture Specialist erica_landers@rdale.org
Roshonda White School Climate and Culture Specialist roshonda_white@rdale.org