☰ MENU

Meet the AVID Coordinators

Lora Haider
AVID Coordinator

Armstrong High School

10635 36th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55441
www.ahs.rdale.org
Phone: 763-504-8759
Fax: 763-504-8831
E-mail: Lora_Haider@rdale.org


Amanda Lieser
AVID Coordinator &
Co-District Director

Cooper High School

8230 47th Avenue North
New Hope, MN 55428
www.chs.rdale.org
Phone: 763-504-8537
Fax: 763-504-8531
E-mail: Amanda_Lieser@rdale.org


Michele Guettler
AVID Coordinator

Plymouth Middle School

10011 36th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55441
www.pms.rdale.org
Phone: 763-504-7082
Fax: 763-504-7131
Email: Michele_Guettler@rdale.org


Peggy Marvin

AVID Coordinator

Robbinsdale Middle School
3730 Toledo Avenue North
Robbinsdale, MN 55422
www.rms.rdale.org
Phone:  763-504-7539
Fax:  763-504-4831
Email: Peggy_Marvin@rdale.org


Terri King
AVID Coordinator

Sandburg Middle School
2400 Sandburg Lane
Golden Valley, MN 55427
www.sms.rdale.org
Phone:  763-504-8244
Fax:  763-504-8231
Email: Terri_King@rdale.org


Stephanie Crosby
AVID Co-District Director

Education Service Center
4148 Winnetka Avenue North
New Hope, MN 55427

www.rdale.org
Phone: 763-504-8014
E-mail: Stephanie_Crosby@rdale.org